Strength programs

The World Class clubs suggest a wide range of group strength and functional training. The training is intended both for women men. Such programs perfectly improve strength endurance, help to build strong and relief body.

Записаться

MAKE BODY
55 min.
Training level: any
The Make Body program allows working at all the problematic zones of a body at the same time because in its basis is the strength aerobics. During an hour together with the instructor of the World Class’s you can concentrate on the main groups of muscles and tone yourself up! The pieces of training according to this program strengthen the main groups of muscles, burn extra calories, stimulate the weight loss to become an alternative to gym training, increase general strength and endurance, improve your cardio system.



ABS
30 min.
Training level: any
The ABS program is purposed for effective abdominal muscles development and reinforcement, also for decreasing the load in the waist. Moreover, some of the exercises make back muscles stronger because they are muscle antagonists to the abdominal group, so their development also influences the development of stomach muscles.

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
55 min.
Training level: any
Functional training – is a unique training program. One of the most energy saving kinds of activity which improves all the basic moving features. The usage of various equipment as unstable platforms and surfaces. Different free weights and dampers make this training be extremely effective.

TRX
55 min.
Training level: any
The functional training created to meet the need of special forces of the US Army. TRX – is a revolutionary training method with the own weight. The pieces of training according to this program work out the muscles’ strength and stamina, improve cardio endurance, burn extra calories, are the perfect alternative to the gym.

TORSO
45 min.
Training level: any
Pieces of training according to this program make the muscles of the shoulder girdle stronger, stimulate good posture, make arm muscles more relief, stronger back and shoulders, develop pectoral muscles, burn extra calories, improve the endurance.

CXWORX(LES MILLS)
30 min.
Training level: any
CXWORX —the program based on modern technologies. The ideal way to strengthen and tone your muscles-stabilization! At these dynamic training, you work at the abdominal, gluteus, back muscles and the muscular system in general which connects upper and down parts of our bodies. CXWORX let you always be strong and look perfectly!

GRIT PLYO(LES MILLS)
30 min.
This is a high-intensity training with intervals which lasts 30 min. Trainers of the Less Mills fitness institute emphasized on plyometric load. In the program are used intensive exercises on speed and endurance which alternate with strength one on different muscle groups. This is the perfect way to develop

BODYPUMP(LES MILLS)
This is an intensive fat burning training with a barbell created at the fitness institute Les Mills (New Zealand). Its main difference from the others – is the high tempo and a big number of exercises repeats. As the base is a low-impact load which will strengthen the muscles of your body. The Body Pump gives the stunning effect. This is one of the most popular programs all over the world!

GRIT STRENGTH(LES MILLS)
30 min.
This is high-intensity interval training, targeted at working for the basic muscle groups out and development of strength stamina. Dumbbells, barbells and fitness-platforms are used.

Club's advantages

Gym equipped with the newest provided by Life Fitness and Hammer Strength

Roomy cardio zone equipped with the newest treadmills, ellipticals and steppers

More than 50 kinds of group programs

Sports pool

More than 20 kinds of water programs

More than 30 child fitness directions

Fitness testing, sports doctor

Fitness-bar, summer terrace for sunbathing and training, hammam, personal parking lot.

The flagman
of Vladivostok fitness industry

Since 9 years of work in Vladivostok the All-Russian fitness-clubs World Class network provided thousands of satisfied costumers with the world-level service and earned the unspoken status of a flagman in the fitness industry. As the first priority, the World Class has always considered taking care of costumes. The professional doctors and trainers team, world-famous training programs, equipment contributed by the leaders of fitness-movement, colourfull in-club life and an individual approach to every costumer allow the club being a good representative of the fitness-culture in Vladivostok.

Actual
fitness-trends

We follow the fitness-trends, operatively adapting them in our club and suggesting costumers the wold novelties and innovational programs in all the fitness directions In 2018 in Summer we have completely updated our fitness equipment according to the latest trends in the fitness industry. The absolute leader-machines from the best producers Hammer Strength and Life Fitness are available now in our club!

Professional
coaching stuff

We are proud of our coaching staff! This is the most powerful team all over the city! All the trainers and fitness-doctors higher their qualifications systematically, attending various fitness-training sessions and courses. Annually we certify ALL our stuff with our Moscow colleges.

The diversity
of fitness-programs

The World Class Vladivostok – is the high-level sports club which suggests a plenty of directions of the high qualified fitness-services: gym, cardio training, water and strength programs and functional training, Mind Body programs, martial arts, dancing classes and also specialized complexes targeted at the effective weight loss.

The colourfull in-club life

For our costumers we always conduct different fitness-competitions, tournaments and launch thematical projects holding the high interest to the native fitness club.

Photo

Силовые программы

Клубы World Class предлагают широкий выбор силовых групповых тренировок и программ функционального тренинга тренировки предназначены как для женщин, так и мужчин. Эти программы отлично развивают силовую выносливость, способствуют построению сильного и рельефного тела.

Записаться

MAKE BODY
55 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
Программа Make Body позволяет одновременно прорабатывать все проблемные зоны тела, поскольку в ее основе лежит силовая аэробика. В течение часа вы вместе с тренером World Class сможете уделить внимание всем основным группам мышц и привести себя в тонус! Тренировки по этой программе укрепляют все основные группы мышц, сжигают лишние калории, способствуют снижению веса, заменяют тренировку в тренажерном зале, повышают общую силу и выносливость, улучшают кардиовыносливость.



ABS
30 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
Программа ABS предназначена для эффективного развития и укрепления мышц брюшного пресса, а так же снятия нагрузки с поясницы. Кроме того, ряд упражнений курса укрепляет мышцы спины, поскольку они являются мышечными антагонистами прессу, а значит, их развитие также способствует развитию прорабатываемой области живота.

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING
55 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
Функциональный тренинг - уникальная тренировочная программа. Одно из самых энергоемких занятий, которое развивает все основные двигательные качества человека. Использование самого различного оборудования в виде нестабильных платформ и поверхностей, разнообразных свободных весов и амортизаторов позволяет сделать эту тренировку максимально эффективной.

TRX
55 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
Созданный для нужд спецназа армии США функциональный тренинг TRX – это революционный метод тренировок с собственным весом. Занятия по этой программе позволяют тренировать силу и выносливость мышц, улучшают кардио выносливость, сжигают лишние калории, являются отличной альтернативой тренажерному залу.

TORSO
45 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
Тренировки по этой программе укрепляют мышцы верхнего плечевого пояса, способствуют хорошей осанке, делают мышцы рук более рельефными, укрепляют мышцы спины и плечи, развивают мышцы груди, сжигают лишние калории, улучшают кардио выносливость.

CXWORX(LES MILLS)
30 минут
Уровень нагрузки: Любой
CXWORX — программа, основанная на передовых исследованиях. Это идеальный способ укрепить и привести в тонус ваши мышцы-стабилизаторы! На этом динамичном занятии вы тренируете прямую и косые мышцы брюшного пресса, ягодичные мышцы, мышцы спины и весь «мышечный корсет», который соединяет верхнюю и нижнюю части нашего тела. CXWORX позволит вам оставаться сильными и всегда выглядеть великолепно!

GRIT PLYO(LES MILLS)
30 минут
это высокоинтенсивная интервальная тренировка длительностью 30 минут. Тренеры института фитнеса Les Mills сделали упор на плиометрическую нагрузку. В программе используются интенсивные упражнения на скорость и выносливость, которые чередуются с силовыми на различные группы мышц. Это отличный способ развить взрывную силу.

BODYPUMP(LES MILLS)
это интенсивная жиросжигающая тренировка со штангой, разработанная институтом фитнеса Les Mills (Новая Зеландия). Ее главное отличие - это высокий темп и большое количество повторов упражнений. За основу программы берется низкоударная нагрузка, которая позволит вам укрепить мышцы всего тела. Body Pump дает ошеломительный эффект! Это одна из самых популярных тренировочных программ в Мире!

GRIT STRENGTH(LES MILLS)
30 МИНУТ
Высокоинтенсивная интервальная тренировка ,направленная на проработку основных групп мышц и развитие силовой выносливости. Используются гантели,штанги и фитнес- платформы.

Преимущества клуба

Тренажерный зал с новейшим оборудование от Life Fitness и Hammer Strength

Просторная кардиозона с новейшими беговыми дорожками, велотренажерами, степперами

Более 50 видов групповых программ

Спортивный бассейн

Более 20 видов водных программ

Более 30 детских фитнес-направлений

Фитнес тестирования, спортивный врач

Фитнес-бар, летняя терасса для загара и тренировок, хамам, собственная парковка

Флагман фитнес-индустрии
Владивостока

За девять лет работы во Владивостоке всероссийская сеть фитнес-клубов World Class обеспечила сервисом мирового уровня несколько тысяч довольных клиентов и заслужила среди них негласное звание флагмана фитнес-индустрии. На первом месте приоритетов World Class всегда ставил заботу о своих клиентах. Профессиональная команда врачей и тренеров, популярные во всем мире программы тренировок, оборудование от лидеров фитнес-движения, насыщенная внутриклубная жизнь и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту позволяют клубу достойно представлять во Владивостоке фитнес-культуру.

Актуальные
фитнес-тренды

Мы следим за фитнес-трендами, оперативно внедряя их в нашем клубе, предлагая своим клиентам мировые новинки и инновационные программы по всем направлениям фитнеса.
Летом 2018 г. мы обновили наш тренажерный парк и оборудование для фитнеса на 100%, в соответствии с самыми последними трендами фитнес-индустрии. Абсолютные лидеры-тренажеры лучших мировых производителей Hammer Strength и Life Fitness теперь в нашем клубе!

Профессионализм
тренерского состав

Мы гордимся нашим тренерским составом! По праву, это самая сильная команда в городе! Все тренера и фитнес-врачи систематически повышают квалификацию, проходя различные фитнес-трененги и курсы. Ежегодно мы аттестуем ВЕСЬ тренесркий состав вместе с московскими коллегами.

Многообразие
фитнес-программ

World Class Владивосток - это спортивный клуб высшего класса, который предлагает качественные фитнес услуги по многим направлениям: тренажерный зал, кардиотренинг, водные программы, силовые программы и функциональный тренинг,программы Mind Body? боевые искусства, танцевальные классы, , а также специализированные комплексы, направленные на эффективное похудение.

Насыщенная
внутриклубная жизнь

Для своих клиентов мы постоянно проводим различные фитнес-соревнования, Спартакиады,групповые тренировки на крыше клуба, запускаем тематические спец.проекты, поддерживая высокий интерес к родному фитнес-клубу.

Фотогалерея